Cardwell Primary School

Key Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

 1st Autumn term

INSET DAYS - Monday 4th September to Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term time: - Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

2nd Autumn term

Term time: Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas and New Year holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018 

1st Spring term

INSET DAY – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term time: Wednesday 3th January to Friday 9th February 2018

Half-term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

2nd Spring term

Term time: Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

1st Summer term

Term time: Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (except May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018)

Half-term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

2nd Summer term

Term time: Monday 4th June to Thursday 19th July 2018

INSET DAY – Friday 20th July 2018

Latest News